College Democrats of Ohio currently has chapters in 20 universities and colleges across the state. We are always looking to expand! If you’re interested in founding a chapter at your school, email College Democrats of Ohio Membership Director Abby Wosinski.

Chapter President’s Name Email
Ashland University Rachael Wyant rwyant@ashland.edu
Bowling Green State University Cooper Clarke cclarke@bgsu.edu
Capital University Abby Wosinski awosinski@capital.edu
Cleveland State University Cameron Caputi ccaputi1@my.genesee.edu
Denison University Angie Phifer phifer_a1@denison.edu
John Carroll University Justice Estrada jestrada18@jcu.edu
Kent State University Jessica (Jess) Kukura jkukura2@kent.edu
Marietta College Jade Cecilia Smith jcs005@marietta.edu
Miami University Charles Kennick kenniccd@miamioh.edu
Oberlin College Monica Dix monica.dix@oberlin.edu
Ohio University Ashley Fishwick af666014@ohio.edu
The Ohio State University Jake Vasilj vasilj.1@osu.edu
The Ohio State University – Marion Kai Meade meadekai@gmail.com
The University of Akron Sarah Yusufi sy37@zips.uakron.edu
University of Cincinnati Aditya Roy-Chaudhury roychaaa@mail.uc.edu
University of Dayton Thomas Pedrotti pedrottit1@udayton.edu
University of Toledo Charlie Moore president@utcollegedems.com
Wright State University Thomas Caltabellotta tcaltabellotta@gmail.com
Xavier University Erich Finch finche@xavier.edu
Youngstown State University Ryan Cochran rpcochran@student.ysu.edu