College Democrats of Ohio currently has chapters in 23 universities and colleges across the state. We are always looking to expand! If you’re interested in founding a chapter at your school, email College Democrats of Ohio Membership Director Abby Wosinski.

Chapter President’s name Email
Ashland University Rachael Wyant rwyant@ashland.edu
BGSU Cooper Clarke cclarke@bgsu.edu
Capital University Liza Day lday@capital.edu
Cleveland State University Cameron Caputi ccaputi1@my.genesee.edu
Denison University Angie Phifer phifer_a1@denison.edu
John Carroll University Justice Estrada jestrada18@jcu.edu
Kent State University Jessica (Jess) Kukura jkukura2@kent.edu
Kenyon College Jessica Gorovitz gorovitzj@kenyon.edu
Marietta College Jade Cecilia Smith jcs005@marietta.edu
Miami University Charles Kennick kenniccd@miamioh.edu
Oberlin College Monica Dix monica.dix@oberlin.edu
Ohio Northern University Sarah Hasan s-hasan@onu.edu
Ohio State (Marion) Kai Meade meadekai@gmail.com
Ohio University Ashley Fishwick af666014@ohio.edu
The Ohio State University Jake Vasilj vasilj.1@osu.edu
The University of Akron Sarah Yusufi sy37@zips.uakron.edu
University of Cincinnati Aditya Roy-Chaudhury roychaaa@mail.uc.edu
University of Dayton Thomas Pedrotti pedrottit1@udayton.edu
University of Toledo Charlie Moore rocketdemocrats@gmail.com
Wittenberg University Lauren Gerci geracil@wittenberg.edu
Wright State Thomas Caltabellotta tcaltabellotta@gmail.com
Youngstown State University Ryan Cochran rpcochran@student.ysu.edu
Xavier University Aimee Boivin boivina@xavier.edu